CowTownDance Forum Index

CowTownDance: Calgary's Online Dance Calendar

HomeHome  HelpHelp  CalendarCalendar  SubscriptionsSubscriptions  PhotosPhotos MemberlistMemberlist  SearchSearch  ProfileProfile  Private MessagesPrivate Messages  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister 
   « October      December »   
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
 
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Fri Nov 3, 2017
DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sat Nov 4, 2017
DC Dance Club Date Nights

Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016

Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country
Sun Nov 5, 2017
 
 
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016

West Coast Swing Styling Class - Needs Men Tonight!

Intermediate Two Step Lessons - Need's Men Tonight!
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016

DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country

DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country

Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Fri Nov 17, 2017
DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sat Nov 18, 2017
DC Dance Club Date Nights

Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016

Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country
Sun Nov 19, 2017
 
 
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country
Mon Nov 20, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Tue Nov 21, 2017
Wed Nov 22, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Thu Nov 23, 2017
Fri Nov 24, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016

DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country

DC Dance Club Date Nights
Sun Nov 26, 2017
Latin and Ballroom, Swing and Country

Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Mon Nov 27, 2017
Tue Nov 28, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
Wed Nov 29, 2017
Thu Nov 30, 2017
Dance with Mike and Sanna-Fall 2016
 
 




  Dancing quote of the day
"To shake your rump is to be environmentally aware." -David Byrne

Do you appreciate the service CowTownDance provides? If yes, please consider showing your
appreciation by donating to help keep the site sustainable.


Purchase a CowTownDance sponsorship package:

Contact the site administrator for more details.