CowTownDance Forum Index

CowTownDance: Calgary's Online Dance Calendar

HomeHome  HelpHelp  CalendarCalendar  SubscriptionsSubscriptions  PhotosPhotos MemberlistMemberlist  SearchSearch  ProfileProfile  Private MessagesPrivate Messages  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister 
WCS Bootcamp with Keith Armbruster and Jena Smith - opinions

Post new topic   Reply to topic    CowTownDance Forum Index -> CowTown Chit-Chat
View previous topic :: View next topic  
nadreck

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 - 7:13 pm    Post subject: WCS Bootcamp with Keith Armbruster and Jena Smith - opinions Reply with quote

We are considering signing up for the West Coast Swing bootcamp that they are running in the fall. Has anyone done West Coast Swing with them? Has anyone participated in one of their boot camps?

What do you think of their teaching?

I am new to West Coast Swing but from what I have seen the learning curve is a little steep and this seems like a great way to cram a fair bit of the curve in at once.
Laurie_Shafer

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2006 - 11:26 am    Post subject: Keith and Jena's Bootcamp Reply with quote